1. Vorsitzender

 

 

Volker Schnack
Barkauer Str. 57a
24145 Kiel
Tel.: 0431 71 20 19

1.vorsitzender@ltvkiel-ost.de

2. Vorsitzender

 

 

Andre Müller
Mühlenstraße 33
24232 Schönkirchen
Tel.: 04348 623

2.vorsitzender@ltvkiel-ost.de

Kassenwart

 

 

Uwe Erich
Wilhelm-Wisser-Str. 61
23701 Eutin
Tel.: 04521 77 87 74

kassenwart@ltvkiel-ost.de

Beisitzer
Radsportwart

 

 

Frank Lösel

Feldkamp 1
24222 Schwentinental
Tel.: 0431 79 09 30

radsportwart@ltvkiel-ost.de

Schriftwart

 

 

Isolde Rausch
Sören 1
24253 Prasdorf
Tel.: 04344 36667

schriftwart@ltvkiel-ost.de

Sportwart

 

Ingo Witt
Feldstraße 55
24105 Kiel
Tel.: 0431-5301582

sportwart@ltvkiel-ost.de

Festwart

 

 

Alexander Koch
Wannssebogen 36
24111 Kiel
Tel.: 0173 8670967

festwart@ltvkiel-ost.de

Pressewart

 

 

Jens Meier
Seerosenweg 9
24146 Kiel
Tel.: 0431 78 18 26

pressewart@ltvkiel-ost.de

Willkommen auf den Seiten des

Lauftreffverein
Kiel-Ost e. V.
Gegründet 1989

Trainingstermine
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© LTV Kiel-Ost e. V. Impressum